RR vs KKR, IPL 2021

Match Preview - Royals vs KKR, IPL 2021, 18th Match

How, where and when to watch Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders live match at 7.30 PM IST on April 24, 2021

Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders occupy the bottom two positions on the IPL table, with both teams having won just won of their opening four games. With Ben Stokes sidelined and Liam Livingstone citing bubble fatigue, the Royals’ prospects for the season took another blow when their key fast bowler Jofra Archer was ruled out of the tournament due to injury. The team has now called on South Africa batter Rassie van der Dussen as cover.

The Knight Riders will be wary of the fact that they have won just one of their last nine games at the Wankhede stadium. The team has tended to open their attack with spinners, but against a Royals side that has struggled against pace in the powerplay, the Knight Riders could be tempted to give Pat Cummins and Prasidh Krishna the ball.

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the RR vs KKR live streaming start?
The RR vs KKR live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time April 24, 2021.

Where is the RR vs KKR match being played?
The RR vs KKR match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

On which TV channels will RR vs KKR live coverage be available?
In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find RR vs KKR live score and commentary online?
The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: RR vs KKR live

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s RR vs KKR game?

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Nitish Rana, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Rahul Tripathi, 4 Sunil Narine, 5 Eoin Morgan (capt), 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Andre Russell, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Kamlesh Nagarkoti/Shivam Mavi, 10 Varun Chakravarthy, 11 Prasidh Krishna

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Jos Buttler (wk), 2 Yashasvi Jaiswal/Anuj Rawat, 3 Sanju Samson (capt & wk), 4 Shivam Dube, 5 David Miller, 6 Riyan Parag, 7 Rahul Tewatia, 8 Chris Morris, 9 Jaydev Unadkat, 10 Chetan Sakariya, 11 Mustafizur Rahman/Andrew Tye

Who are the captains for today’s RR vs KKR game?
The captains for today’s game will be Sanju Samson (RR) and Eoin Morgan (KKR).

Who are the umpires for RR vs KKR game?
The on-field umpires for today’s game will be Navdeep Singh and S Ravi. The third umpire will be Paul Reiffel.

Who will be the match referee for RR vs KKR game?
The match referee for today’s game will be Abhishek Nayar.

Leave a Reply