KKR vs PBKS IPL 2021

KKR vs PBKS IPL 2021

How, where and when to watch KKR vs PBKS live match at 7.30 PM IST on April 26, 2021

After the Kolkata Knight Riders’ latest defeat – against the Rajasthan Royals on Saturday – their captain Eoin Morgan urged his batters to show intent throughout the innings, saying that they were behind the eight-ball from the get-go. If the top three can provide a solid platform, Morgan, Andre Russell and Dinesh Karthik possess enough firepower to build a skyscraper. But, for that to happen, the Knight Riders must ensure the trio faces enough balls to make a difference.

After three successive defeats, KL Rahul’s Punjab Kings put their campaign back on track with a nine-wicket win over the Mumbai Indians. While Nicholas Pooran has got three ducks in four innings so far in the tournament, it should not be a concern at the moment. In fact, the Kings have got the top six slots in the batting line-up almost sealed. With Ravi Bishnoi doing well after coming in for M Ashwin, they are now one step closer to finding their ideal bowling combination too.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the KKR vs PBKS live streaming start?

The KKR vs PBKS live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time April 25, 2021.

Where is the KKR vs PBKS match being played?

The KKR vs PBKS match will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad.

On which TV channels will KKR vs PBKS live coverage be available?

In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find KKR vs PBKS live score and commentary online?

The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: KKR vs PBKS live score

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s KKR vs PBKS game?

Punjab Kings: 1 KL Rahul (capt & wk), 2 Mayank Agarwal, 3 Chris Gayle, 4 Nicholas Pooran, 5 Deepak Hooda, 6 Shahrukh Khan, 7 Moises Henriques, 8 Jhye Richardson/Chris Jordan, 9 Ravi Bishnoi, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Arshdeep Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Nitish Rana, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Rahul Tripathi, 4 Eoin Morgan (capt), 5 Andre Russell, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Sunil Narine, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Shivam Mavi, 10 Prasidh Krishna, 11 Varun Chakravarthy

Who are the captains for today’s KKR vs PBKS game?

The captains for today’s game will be Eoin Morgan (KKR) and KL Rahul (PBKS).

Who are the umpires for KKR vs PBKS game?

The on-field umpires for today’s game will be Paul Reiffel and Yeshwant Barde. The third umpire will be S Ravi.

Who will be the match referee for KKR vs PBKS game?

The match referee for today’s game will be Prakash Bhatt.

Leave a Reply