KKR vs CSK, IPL 2021

KKR vs CSK, IPL 2021

How, where and when to watch Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings live match at 7.30 PM IST on April 21, 2021

The Kolkata Knight Riders will be keen to avoid a hat-trick of defeats when they take on the in-form Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai, in the second match of the day on Wednesday. While the Knight Riders succumbed to two losses after winning their opener, the Super Kings bounced back to win two after losing their first game. The major concern for Eoin Morgan will be the form of their batters. Barring Nitish Rana, there have not been big contributions, which leaves too much to do for Andre Russell. On the bowling front, the New Zealand pacer Lockie Ferguson might replace allrounder Shakib Al Hasan.

For the Super Kings, some player or the other has stepped up in both batting and bowling to get them past the finish line. The only change that MS Dhoni might make is replace opener Ruturaj Gaikwad, who had a disappointing run of form in the last games, with Robin Uthappa. Their new recruit Jason Behrendorff is not available for selection.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the KKR vs CSK live streaming start?

The KKR vs CSK live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time April 21, 2021.

Where is the KKR vs CSK match being played?

The KKR vs CSK match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

On which TV channels will KKR vs CSK live coverage be available?

In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find KKR vs CSK live score and commentary online?

The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here:KKR vs CSK live score

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s KKR vs CSK game?

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Shubman Gill, 2 Nitish Rana, 3 Rahul Tripathi, 4 Eoin Morgan (capt), 5 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 6 Andre Russell, 7 Shakib Al Hasan/Sunil Narine/Lockie Ferguson, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Harbhajan Singh/Shivam Mavi, 10 Varun Chakravarthy, 11 Prasidh Krishna

Chennai Super Kings: 1 Robin Uthappa/Ruturaj Gaikwad, 2 Faf du Plessis, 3 Moeen Ali, 4 Suresh Raina, 5 Ambati Rayudu, 6 Ravindra Jadeja, 7 Sam Curran, 8 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 9 Dwayne Bravo, 10 Shardul Thakur, 11 Deepak Chahar

Who are the captains for today’s KKR vs CSK game?

The captains for today’s game will be Eoin Morgan (KKR) and MS Dhoni (CSK).

Who are the umpires for KKR vs CSK game?

The on-field umpires for today’s game will be Avdhoot Dandekar and Paul Reiffel. The third umpire will be Anil Chaudhary.

Who will be the match referee for KKR vs CSK game?

The match referee for today’s game will be Shakti SIngh.

Leave a Reply